About Us‎ > ‎

Public Health Staff

Showing 13 items
Dr. Edward RichertTitleProgramsE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Dr. Edward RichertTitleProgramsE-mail
Kelly Crosby Deputy Director of Public Health/Director of Public Health Nursing All kellycrosby@co.modoc.ca.us 
Dawn Valencia Fiscal Officer All dawnvalencia@co.modoc.ca.us 
Terri Sides Health Specialist California Children's Services, CHDP terrisides@co.modoc.ca.us 
Holly Stains Health Specialist Oral Health, Nutrition, CHDP hollystains@co.modoc.ca.us 
Mikele Picotte Health Specialist Teen Health Program mikelepicotte@co.modoc.ca.us 
Lilly Toaetolu Gonzales Health Specialist All lilliantoaetolu@co.modoc.ca.us 
Dr. Edward Richert, MD Modoc County Health Officer   
Monica Hays Office Specialist II Public Health monicahays@co.modoc.ca.us 
Dori Budmark Office Specialist II Public Health/Behavioral Health doribudmark@co.modoc.ca.us 
Christina Wilson RN, BSN, PHN,  Foster Care, Healthy Beginnings christinawilson@co.modoc.ca.us 
Stacy Sphar RN, PHN, BSN, Program Coordinator CCS, Communicable Disease stacysphar@co.modoc.ca.us 
Tanya Schulz RN, PHN, BSN, Supervising Public Health Nurse MCAH, Perinatal Outreach, Breastfeeding Support tanyaschulz@co.modoc.ca.us 
Bill Hall Tobacco Project Coordinator MTV, Tobacco Education and Outreach Program billhall@co.modoc.ca.us 
Showing 13 items